The Watch

DSC01548.jpg

“Night gathers, and now my watch begins. … I shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no children. … I pledge my life and honor to the Night’s Watch, for this night and all the nights to come.”

For those of us who are fans of the show Game of Thrones…you will recognize the oath that is sworn by the men of the Night Watch as they take their duty seriously! Very seriously. Ever vigilant, never afraid and always on watch. That’s a tough job.

I photographed this dog in a local park while he was zoned in on a squirrel and ready to herd at his master’s signal. I promise you that I watched this dog for ten minutes and he did not move a muscle but watched that squirrel. I was impressed.

Buying a home in today’s market takes the fearless dedication of a REALTOR who will help you watch for a good deal and move quickly to secure a contract. This market is not for the faint of heart and requires devotion and dedication and above all, watchfulness.

Pick wisely and get the help of a real estate agent when it comes to buying a home in today’s highly competitive market. I pledge I will watch for you, if so called. #gameofthrones #gameofhomes #watch #nightwatch

 

 

Leave a Reply

