Blue & White Bang

blue-and-white-dining-room-refresh.jpg

I have never personally decorated with a blue and white theme but I can tell you that I love this look.

Any home that I see decorated with blue and white has such a fresh and clean look. This color combination always helps a home to sell. It is one of the prettiest color combinations and spiced up with a bit of yellow decorating.

I may have to switch things up some day and go for it.

Photo from http://www.thistlewoodfarms.com/a-little-summer-in-a-blue-and-white-dining-room/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

