Favorite Color

iStock_97524137_LARGE.jpg

I asked my husband of forty years last night if he knew my favorite color. Without hesitation, he answered “pink.” He was right.

If I asked him what his favorite color would be, I know he would reply “whatever color you like.”

To some of us, color enhances our life and makes us happy. My sweet husband is just happy. Whatever your color, find a place in your home for it. It is what sets you apart from everyone else. It is what makes your home a little bit happier.

Leave a Reply

